Academic Calendar

Undergraduate Academic Calendar
Graduate Academic Calendar

Undergraduate Academic Calendar

EXFA: 16-week Aug. 19 - Dec. 13, 2019
Last day to add a course Friday, August 23, 2019
Last day to withdraw Friday, November 22, 2019
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 02, 2019
Thanksgiving Break Nov. 23 - Dec. 1, 2019
Term 1(T1): 8-week August 19 - October 11, 2019
Last day to add a course Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Last day to withdraw Friday, October 04, 2019
Final Grades Due by 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Term 2 (T2): 8-week Oct. 21 - Dec. 13, 2019
Last day to add a course Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Last day to withdraw Friday, December 06, 2019
Final Grades Due by 8:00 a.m. Monday, December 16, 2019
January Term: 4-week Dec. 16, 2019 - Jan. 10, 2020
Last day to add a course Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Last day to withdraw Friday, January 03, 2020
Final Grades Due by 8:00 a.m. Monday, January 13, 2020
EXSP: 16-week  Jan. 13 - May 8, 2020
Last day to add a course Friday, January 17, 2020
Last day to withdraw Friday, April 24, 2020
Spring Break March 21 - 29, 2020
Grades due by 8:00 a.m. Monday, May 11, 2020
Term 3 (T3): 8-week  January 13 - March 6, 2020
Last day to add a course Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Last day to withdraw Friday, February 28, 2020
Final Grades Due by 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Term 4 (T4): 8-week  March 16 - May 8, 2020
Last day to add a course Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Last day to withdraw Friday, May 01, 2020
Final Grades Due by 8:00 a.m. Monday, May 11, 2020
EXSU
May 11 - August 14, 2020
1st, 3-week session (S1) May 11 - May 29, 2020
Last day to add a course:  Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Last day to withdraw:  Friday, May 22, 2020
1st, 4-week session (S2) June 1 - June 26, 2020
Last day to add a course:  Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Last day to withdraw: Friday, June 19, 2020
2nd, 4-week session (S3) June 29 - July 24, 2020
Last day to add a course:  Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Last day to withdraw: Friday, July 17, 2020
8-week session (S8) June 1 - July 24, 2020
Last day to add a course: Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Last day to withdraw:  Friday, July 17, 2020
2nd, 3-week session (S4) July 27 - August 14, 2020
Last day to add a course:  Friday, July 31, 2020
Last day to withdraw:  Friday, August 14, 2020

 

Graduate Academic Calendar

EXFA: Graduate  August 19 - December 13, 2019
Last day to add a course Friday, August 23, 2019
Last day to withdraw Friday, November 22, 2019
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 02, 2019
Thanksgiving Break Nov. 23 - Dec. 1, 2019
Final Grades Due by 8:00 a.m. Monday, December 16, 2019
EXSP: Graduate January 13 - May 8, 2020
Last day to add a course Friday, January 17, 2020
Last day to withdraw Friday, April 24, 2020
Spring Break March 21 - 29, 2020
Grades due by 8:00 a.m. Monday, May 11, 2020
EXSU: Graduate May 11 - August 14, 2020
Last day to add a course vary depending on program
Last day to withdraw vary depending on program