Political Science Minor

The Political Science minor consists of 18 semester hours of political science including:

PS200   International Problems and Relations (3)
PS308   American Constitutional Law (3)
PS318   American Legislative Politics (3)
PS319   The American Presidency, Past and Present (3)
NOTE: PS101 may not be credited towards the minor in Political Science.

Last updated: 07/06/2021